Home > Visitors > Exhibitor Introduction

Search

  

Exhibitors name

Booth No.:

Regent Aerospace Corporation is the largest independent aircraft interior reconfiguration, restoration, refurbishing and refreshing company in the world, which is established in 1993. We continue to expand our product line and services to meet emerging customer needs.>More...

Booth No.:

Gurit is a global leader in the development and manufacture of advanced composite materials and solutions for aircraft and space applications. Pre-impregnated composite materials – prepregs – are a prime product speciality of Gurit. >More...

Booth No.:

AUNDE YUEDA develops and produces technical textiles for the automotive and aerospace industry in woven, knitted and circular knitted technology.Typical product application includes textile for automotive seat, door panel, headliner and textile for aircraft interior. >More...

Booth No.:

HSH AEROSPACE FINISHES develops and manufactures Water-Borne Coatings for the aircraft cabin interiors. Our fully compatible coating systems – cleaner/filler/primer/topcoat – are designed to comply with FAA regulations.>More...


Follow us
Wechat Code
weibo QR Code
Organization

    Hosted by

  • Shanghai Society of Aeronautics
  • Organized by

  • Shanghai Golden Commercial Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
  • Supported by

  • Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China
  • Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics
  • China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited
  • Aero Engine Corporation of China
  • AVIC Aeronautical Radio Electronics Research Institute
  • Shanghai Airport Authority
  • China Baowu Steel Group Corporation Limited
Quick links
Contact Us

Tel
(86-21)6162-9719

首页 > 观众服务 > 展商介绍

搜索

  

展商名称

展位号:

瑞京特航空器材集团公司是世界上最大的飞机内饰部件翻新,修复,翻修的专业公司。它成立于1993年。瑞京特一直致力于扩大生产线和提高服务能力,以满足日益增长的客户需求。>详情...

展位号:

固瑞特公司是航空航天应用领域中研发生产先进复合材料并提供其相关技术解决方案的全球领导者。预先浸润复合材料-简称预浸料是固瑞特的主要产品。>详情...

展位号:

文德悦达为汽车航空产业研发和生产专业的平织、经编和圆编技术的面料产品。从研发、质量、审美和创意等多角度贴近客户的需求,树立艾文德悦达在工业领域的品牌形象。>详情...

展位号:

Hsh航空完成研发和制造飞机客舱内饰的水性涂料。我们完全兼容涂层系统——清洁/填充/底漆/夹大衣——是为了遵守联邦航空局规定>详情...

关注我们
微信二维码
微博二维码
组织单位

    指导单位

  • 中国民用航空局
  • 主办单位

  • 上海高登商业展览有限公司
快速链接
联系我们

电话
(86-21)6162-9729